FJORD HORSE INTERNATIONAL - ASSOCIATION : BYLAWS MAY 2016 ▶ ...

		Yearly election	Election for 2 years				
Year	Location G.A.	President	Member	Member	Member	Member	
2021							
2020							
2019							
2018			election	election			
20 years Celebration 2017	Nordfjordeid	election			election	election	
2016 4th May	Nordfjordeid	Nils Ivar Dolvik Norway 1 year	Jochen Nösinger Germany 1st year	Michelle Delaurier Belgium 1st year	Maureen van Bon Netherlands 2nd year	Inger Davidsson Sweden 2nd year	

	Yearly election				
Substitute	Substitute	Substitute	Substitute	Substitute	Auditor
			election		
election	election	election		election	election
Olav van Leeuwen Netherlands	Sabine Münch Switserland	Jacques Ernwein France	Susanne Petersen Germany	USA / Canada	Knut Rasmus Hjelle