aaseravndal.JPG

 

Fjord Horse International's mission is to host an international forum of member countries around the world

 

On this page you will find articles about breeding, use and regulations in the different countries where the beautiful Fjord Horse lives.

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
November 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

The German events are applied by jochen noesinger

Show events from all categories


FJHI Events Calendar

February 2020
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 1

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 25, 2020
Germany, Fjord Sport Week
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Germany, Fjord Sport Week
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Germany, Fjord Sport Week
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Germany, Fjord Sport Week
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Germany, Fjord Sport Week
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Germany, Fjord Sport Week
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Germany, Fjord Sport Week
Sat Aug 01, 2020
Germany, Fjord Sport Week
Sun Aug 02, 2020
Germany, Fjord Sport Week
Sat Aug 15, 2020
Germany, Elite Mare Show
Free business joomla templates